Thank you!

Thank you for a wonderful 2017! It was an eventful, talent-filled year that we are so glad you were all a part of.
We can't wait to see what 2018 has in store for our 5th season!

Happy Holidays!!

2017 Season Thank You.png




Not pictured:
Kenny Wade Marshall - Director, "Much Ado About Nothing"; Ian Heitzman - Fight Director, "Much Ado About Nothing";
Jim Kivlen - Composer, "Much Ado About Nothing"; Aura Bishop- Stage Manager, "Much Ado About Nothing"; Jefferson Reardon - Benedick (Alternate, u/s), "Much Ado AboutNothing";
Rob Sniffin - Director, "Pericles"; Callan Suozzi-Rearic - Co-Fight Director, "Pericles"; Conor Mullen - Co-Fight Director, "Pericles"; Arden Winant - Movement Director, "Pericles"; William Bednar - Composer, "Pericles";
Morgana Marie Sommer - Stage Manager, "Pericles"; Dustin Sutliff - Wrath (Cleon), "Pericles"





Didn't have a chance to see the shows? Good news! You can see pictures from each on their production page!
Much Ado About Nothing